Follow us:

Main menu

18th of November, 2014, Supernova (by Embankment), London, UK
2014 Lifetime Achievement Award Announced

Sir Ian Wood, Senior Advisor to the UK Government and former Chairman and CEO, Wood Group will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award in November

Meet our 2014 Judging Panel:

Alan Haywood
President of Downstream Gas , BP
Anastasia Deulina
Chief Commercial Officer, Flowstream Commodities
Andrew Moorfield
Managing Director and Head, EMEA Energy, Scotiabank
Andy Cochran
Independent , Independent Consultant
Andy Bartlett
Senior Advisor, Oil & Gas, Helios Investment Partners
Colin Butcher
Managing Director, Oil & Gas, Lloyds Bank
David Bramley
Senior Upstream Consultant , Wood Mackenzie
David Lewis
Partner, Clifford Chance
Fiona Macauley
Technical Director, Rockhopper Exploration
Francis Gugen
Chairman, PGS, IGas Energy and Chrysaor
Frank Pluta
Global Co-Head, Oil & Gas Corporate Finance, Standard Chartered Bank
Gavin Graham
Executive Vice President, Business Development, IES, Petrofac
Gregory Turnbull
Partner, McCarthy Tétrault LLP
Haroun van Hövell
Managing Director, Riverstone
Hugh Sanderson
Managing Director, FirstEnergy Capital
Hurbinder Mudan
Head of Energy, Metals & Infrastructure Finance, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Iain Manson
Senior Client Partner and Head, Energy (EMEA), Korn/Ferry International
James Brooks
Executive Director, Merchant Banking Division , Goldman Sachs
Jason Fox
Senior Partner, Bracewell & Giuliani
Jeffrey Scofield
Managing Director , Lime Rock Partners
Jim Buckee
NED , Independent Consultant
Joe Nally
Head, Natural Resources, Cenkos
John Morrow ‎
Head Upstream Business Development , Glencore
John Harris
President Gaffney, Cline & Associates, Baker Hughes
Jon Clark
EMEA Leader Oil & Gas Transaction Advisory Services, EY
Jonathan Waghorn
Co-Portfolio Manager , Guiness Global Energy Fund
Julian Small
Leader Oil & Gas, UK , Deloitte
Katie Jackson
SVP Production & Development, Europe & Asia, Statoil
Kevin Price
Global Head, Reserve Based Finance, Societe Generale Corporate & Investment Banking
Laura Loppacher
Consultant , Independent Consultant
Lewis Jones
Partner , Morgan Lewis
Malcolm Graham - Wood
Senior Advisor, VSA Capital
Marianne Walcot
Director , Progressive
Martin Copeland
Managing Director, Evercore
Neeve Billis
Managing Director, Oil & Gas, Rothschild
Neil McMahon Ph.D.
Managing Director, Kimmeridge Energy
Niels Kirk
Chairman & Industry Head, Energy, Power & Chemicals, Citi
Peter Jackson
VP Upstream Research, I.H.S
Philip Lambert
CEO, Lambert Energy Advisory
Riccardo Puliti
Head of Oil & Gas , EBRD
Rolake Akinkugbe
VP & Head, Energy and Natural Resources, Origination and Client Coverage, FBN Capital Limited
Ross Stewart Campbell
Chairman, The Oil Council
Roy Kelly
Managing Director , Kerogen Capital
Rupert Newall
Managing Director and Head of Energy, EMEA , BMO Capital Markets
Sandie Hessing
Head, Upstream O&G, Credit Agricole CIB
Sergio Palma
Board Member, Oman Oil E&P and Strategic Advisor, Oman Oil Company
Simon Currie
Global Head of Energy, Norton Rose Fulbright
Simon Eyers
Managing Director, Warburg Pincus
Steve Jenkins
Chairman , Circle Oil
Terry Newendorp
CEO , Taylor-DeJongh
Theepan Jothilingam
Managing Director, Equity Research (European Oil & Gas), Nomura
Tim Eastmond
Director, Capital Markets, PwC
Tim Chapman
Managing Director and Head, International Energy, RBC Capital Markets
William Stevens
Managing Director, Global Head, Strategic Energy Solutions Group, HSBC
Xavier Venereau
Global Head, Upstream Oil & Gas, BNP Paribas

Upcoming Events

24th of September, 2014
Singapore Cricket Club - Padang Restaurant 2nd Floor
25th of September, 2014
6pm – 9.30pm Women’s Oil Council Networking Drinks Venue: BP Head Office, 20 Canada Square, London, United Kingdom
7th of October, 2014
Four Seasons Hotel, Houston, TX, USA
17th of November, 2014
Lancaster Hotel, London, UK

United Kingdom

T: +44 20 7384 8056
Bedford House
69-71 Fulham High Street


T: +65 6590 3978
78 Shenton Way

USA - Houston

T: +1 713 353 3915
Two Allen Center, Suite 6061
1200 Smith Street
Houston, TX, 77002

USA - New York

T: +1 212 813 2954
Suite 1106-1107
1001 Avenue of the Americas
New York City,
NY, 10018

South Africa

T: +27 21 671 1598
Letterstedt House
Newlands on Main
Newlands 7700,
Cape Town


T: +971 5 264 641 57
1906 - Al Shafar Tower 1 Tecom,